Bewertungen

6,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,3
Komfort
6,2
Lage der Unterkunft
6,0
Einrichtungen
6,2
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,5

Bewertungen

    Christian Hirsch
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Juni 2018
    Gute Lage. Sehr freundliches Personal. Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Gerne wieder.
    Christiane
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juni 2018

    Spitzen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis (außer zu Messezeiten)

    Im 7. Stock ist es sehr warm. Allerdings lässt sich das bei den derzeitigen Temperaturen auch kaum vermeiden, außer mit einer Klimaanlage. Der freundliche Empfangschef hat mir aber von Angang an einen Ventilator angeboten und damit war es gut auszuhalten.
    Sehr freundliches Personal
    Festival
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    5. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,5
    20. Mai 2018
    Das Hotel ist sehr hellhörig
    Die gute Lage, Das Hotel ist sehr sauber
    Monika
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christoph
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    1. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    23. März 2018

    Bilder entsprechen nicht der Realität! !!

    Prashanna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Allison
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juni 2018

    Excellent with superb staff ... outstanding in fact.

    Excellent staff. Very helpful in dealing with difficult situations/queries. I'm very grateful to them for all their assistance. I highly recommended them and the hotel.
    KA
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    6. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Allan Ryder
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juni 2018

    Fabulous location!

    Nothing to dislike!
    Fantastic situation. Comfortable room with views of the river. Excellent breakfast in fascinating room in the adjoining restaurant. Very easy check-in and check-out. Wish I Coul kd have stayed longer.
    Ted
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bat-Od
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    28. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Amal Aamoum
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2018

    Central position, nice stay!

    The wi-fi didn't work at the 7th floor where I passed 3 days
    Nice position next to the main station, kind and helpful staff, big room with a beautiful view. I'd reccomand it!
    Blasko_T
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Josephine
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Mai 2018
    Bathroon
    Is not Farr away from Hauptbahnhof
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    7. Mai 2018

    Don't go! The area and hotel are noisy.

    Lot of drug addicts and weird people on the street. Very noisy area. Also people spoke loudly in the hall in hotel 4am. Not good. Don't go if you want to be calm.
    Nic
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    21. März 2018

    Over-priced, dangerous, very poor. Avoid, avoid, avoid...

    The location - in the heart of the red light zone, with strip joints on either side, and surrounded by druggies milling around the doorway - was deeply intimidating and unfriendly; it felt dangerous to walk in and out. The tiled floor was bitterly cold; I had to spread clothes on it to walk on it in bare feet. The duvet was so thin that I had to use both (I was in a double room) to keep warm, even with the radiator on. The description on Google of a "buffet breakfast" is wrong - there is no breakfast facility. But most of all in the night there was leak from the ceiling into the fuse panel located in my room, which loudly popped and crackled all night and then exploded at 5.30am, fusing the room. This was not just extremely dangerous - and could have resulted in a fire - it meant the room had no electricity anymore. The overnight member of staff came to look at it and tried flicking some switches at random but, at that point, there was little to be done. The only consolation was that, once the circuit had exploded and was no longer live, I could at least get some sleep in peace and quiet - and safe in the knowledge I was not going to die in my bed! All in all I would not only NOT recommend this hotel, I would actively deter people from staying in such a dangerous establishment.
    The room was clean, the shower was good, the staff were friendly. The general location, walking distance from the station and to the Frankfurt Messe, was convenient, although the specific location is a big, big negative.
    TheVanma
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    20. März 2018

    325 euro for a dump.

    My colleague and me paid 325 euro per room (for two rooms). As there was a big expo, these were the only available rooms in the city, so that's why the prices were outrageous. The guys behind the desk were simply laughing at our face, the hotel is shabby, in the middle of the red light district with hookers, drug addicts and homeless people next or in front of the door... a lot of noise in the hotel, smoke in the rooms, no breakfast... But you pay an astronomical 325 euro per room... Why did we pay this much, one have to wonder... Because we missed our connection because of a late flight of Lufthansa and Lufthansa just left us in the cold...
    I liked the fact that it was the only available hotel in the whole of Frankfurt that night.
Bewertungen werden geladen