This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.2
Property location
6.1
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.5
Value
6.6
Reviews
    Taryn
    za
    2.5
    13 January 2018
    A very traumatic disturbing experience. and over priced.
    There were ambulances all hours of the night and day resuscitating drug addicts on the street below. There were screaming prostitutes 24/7. There were no bedside lights in the room. People fighting in the street below. We suspect this hotel was being used as a whore house.
    Absolutely nothing, nothing nothing.
    Laura
    ie
    10
    19 December 2017
    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Hotel was in a great location and only 5 minutes from the train station. Hotel was really clean and comfortable.
    Yasin
    tr
    10
    18 December 2017
    I will recommend to my friends.
    Very close to the city centre, clean rooms, nice stuff.
    fr
    5.0
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    gb
    4.6
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lyuba Ozernov
    au
    7.1
    13 November 2017
    Fair hotel in problematic location
    Located just next to red lights district. We took a taxi every night just to avoid walking there with kids.
    Big clean rooms, beautiful family room - two separate bedrooms, helpful staff
    Monsur Ahmed
    in
    9.2
    30 October 2017
    Good comfortable stay
    iq
    10
    28 October 2017
    Thank you very much for the honesty and sincerity of the staff at this hotel
    I forget my money (1800 EURO) at this hotel and after leaving may be within 8 hrs I remeber my money and I called the hotel and was warry that they may not return my money back ,but the surprise was that the Pakistanian man in hotel tell me he will search the room for the money and after 30 minutes I called him again and he tell me yes we found your money and you can come to recieve money this was at thursday and I,"m was in Tuttlingen , later at saterday I come back to hotel and recieve all my money inspite of that I'm was not sure of the amount whether it 1300EUR or 1800 EUR but he tell me they found 1800 EUR,
    Jim
    de
    5.0
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.0
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arnaud
    fr
    2.9
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bradley
    au
    6.2
    27 September 2017
    Nice staff, awful area, red light district, with sex traffick, drunks and drug addicts at the door!
    The apartment is incredibly noisy. The door to the stairs slammed and screeched (yes screeched, not squeaked). Smack in the centre of red light district, so the area the hotel is in is very dirty, smelly, and full of drug addicts. Streets wreaked of urine.
    Close to Station. Staff were nice
    Margarida
    pt
    7.1
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    gb
    8.8
    2 August 2017
    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Good for a short stay
    Questionable businesses and people around the local
    Very close to station, staff were very helpful with local area information
    regine
    be
    5.8
    26 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gast
    de
    3.8
    30 May 2017
    Stinky hotel - bugs in Hotel/Left etc - scary neighborhood - no good reastuarants around -
    5 mins walk to trains main station
    Juneyoung
    kr
    5.4
    10 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elvis
    hr
    10
    4 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AHMAD
    ca
    3.3
    28 April 2017
    Very bad it's not hotel
    There is nothing to like in this hotel
    The hotel should be change the name to hostle 0 rate Tawal 2 days. No changed floor very bad below one small cover v small No looby to set no phone in room internet v bad no food or coffee nothing their except v small room It's not a hotel Very bad
    Michal
    cz
    8.3
    23 April 2017
    No complaints.
    Place in the center of town, extremely good price.
Loading reviews
Close