点评

6.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.3
舒适度
6.2
住宿位置
6.0
设施
6.1
员工
7.2
性价比
6.5

点评

    YUNYI ZHANG
    cn

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月14日
    Bad baD Bad
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sara
    cn

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年12月8日

    周围环境脏乱差,隔音特别茶。没有厨房没有早餐。最差的一次体验,跟国内如家还 查

    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amal Aamoum
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月27日

    Central position, nice stay!

    The wi-fi didn't work at the 7th floor where I passed 3 days
    Nice position next to the main station, kind and helpful staff, big room with a beautiful view. I'd reccomand it!
    Blasko_T
    mk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Josephine
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月10日
    Bathroon
    Is not Farr away from Hauptbahnhof
    de

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月7日

    Don't go! The area and hotel are noisy.

    Lot of drug addicts and weird people on the street. Very noisy area. Also people spoke loudly in the hall in hotel 4am. Not good. Don't go if you want to be calm.
    Nic
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月21日

    Over-priced, dangerous, very poor. Avoid, avoid, avoid...

    The location - in the heart of the red light zone, with strip joints on either side, and surrounded by druggies milling around the doorway - was deeply intimidating and unfriendly; it felt dangerous to walk in and out. The tiled floor was bitterly cold; I had to spread clothes on it to walk on it in bare feet. The duvet was so thin that I had to use both (I was in a double room) to keep warm, even with the radiator on. The description on Google of a "buffet breakfast" is wrong - there is no breakfast facility. But most of all in the night there was leak from the ceiling into the fuse panel located in my room, which loudly popped and crackled all night and then exploded at 5.30am, fusing the room. This was not just extremely dangerous - and could have resulted in a fire - it meant the room had no electricity anymore. The overnight member of staff came to look at it and tried flicking some switches at random but, at that point, there was little to be done. The only consolation was that, once the circuit had exploded and was no longer live, I could at least get some sleep in peace and quiet - and safe in the knowledge I was not going to die in my bed! All in all I would not only NOT recommend this hotel, I would actively deter people from staying in such a dangerous establishment.
    The room was clean, the shower was good, the staff were friendly. The general location, walking distance from the station and to the Frankfurt Messe, was convenient, although the specific location is a big, big negative.
    TheVanma
    be

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年3月20日

    325 euro for a dump.

    My colleague and me paid 325 euro per room (for two rooms). As there was a big expo, these were the only available rooms in the city, so that's why the prices were outrageous. The guys behind the desk were simply laughing at our face, the hotel is shabby, in the middle of the red light district with hookers, drug addicts and homeless people next or in front of the door... a lot of noise in the hotel, smoke in the rooms, no breakfast... But you pay an astronomical 325 euro per room... Why did we pay this much, one have to wonder... Because we missed our connection because of a late flight of Lufthansa and Lufthansa just left us in the cold...
    I liked the fact that it was the only available hotel in the whole of Frankfurt that night.
    Daniel
    hr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Taryn
    za

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年1月13日

    A very traumatic disturbing experience. and over priced.

    There were ambulances all hours of the night and day resuscitating drug addicts on the street below. There were screaming prostitutes 24/7. There were no bedside lights in the room. People fighting in the street below. We suspect this hotel was being used as a whore house.
    Absolutely nothing, nothing nothing.
    Laura
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月19日
    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Hotel was in a great location and only 5 minutes from the train station. Hotel was really clean and comfortable.
    Yasin
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月18日

    I will recommend to my friends.

    Very close to the city centre, clean rooms, nice stuff.
    Fadi
    sa

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fr

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicholas
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lyuba Ozernov
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月13日

    Fair hotel in problematic location

    Located just next to red lights district. We took a taxi every night just to avoid walking there with kids.
    Big clean rooms, beautiful family room - two separate bedrooms, helpful staff
    Monsur Ahmed
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月30日

    Good comfortable stay

    iq

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月28日

    Thank you very much for the honesty and sincerity of the staff at this hotel

    I forget my money (1800 EURO) at this hotel and after leaving may be within 8 hrs I remeber my money and I called the hotel and was warry that they may not return my money back ,but the surprise was that the Pakistanian man in hotel tell me he will search the room for the money and after 30 minutes I called him again and he tell me yes we found your money and you can come to recieve money this was at thursday and I,"m was in Tuttlingen , later at saterday I come back to hotel and recieve all my money inspite of that I'm was not sure of the amount whether it 1300EUR or 1800 EUR but he tell me they found 1800 EUR,
正在载入点评